NEW
ru

Anti-age

Essential
Science of Life

 

The longevity begins with a new style of consciousness. Our perception of ourselves and the world largely determines the quality of our lives. We deliberately choose a happy and healthy life in beauty and harmony and this is the way to positive changes.

Here in Soul Spa we have combined scientific and philosophical approaches to discover the unique methods of prolonging life, including the best experiences of Eastern and Western medicine.

Essential
Science of Life

Aesthetics anti-agе

We created a complex of efficient techniques for the full disclosure of the individual beauty potential. Aesthetic anti aging - is the appearance that matches your idea of the your ideal.

Read this section

Medicine anti-agе

It is necessary to live in enjoyment with health and longevity . Diagnosis of five body ages allows to decipher an individual formula of the longevity of each individual. Based on these results, the Soul Spa experts create a complex program of rejuvenation of the whole organism.

Read this section

Activity anti-age

Freshness, youth and energy are required components of a healthy and active life. We select the most comfortable rhythm and individual program of active exercises, following which you will experience the joy of mastering your own body.

Read this section

Thinking anti-age

The longevity begins with a new style of consciousness. Our perception of ourselves and the world largely determines the quality of our lives. We deliberately choose a happy and healthy life in beauty and harmony and this is the way to positive changes.

Here in Soul Spa we have combined scientific and philosophical approaches to discover the unique methods of prolonging life, including the best experiences of Eastern and Western medicine.

Read this section

Food anti-age

Diet is one of the main sources of longevity. The Anti age Modern Garden Restaurant offers a concept that allows to stop the aging processes at the cellular level. Each dish contains a combination of beneficial ingredients, which become catalysts of rejuvenation. A healthy diet implies the right atmosphere which is created by a harmonious music and intelligent movies. The Modern Garden menu consists of carefully selected dishes of Japanese and European cuisine that are able to support your idea of healthy eating.

Read this section

test

Phone

+38 067 233 77 10

E-mail

soulspa@soulspa.com.ua

Social network

Address

Kiev, Antonovycha str., 90/92

@ Soul Spa

NEW
en

Anti-age

Essential
Science of Life

 

Долголетие начинается с нового стиля сознания. Как мы воспринимаем себя и мир, в значительной мере определяет качество нашей жизни. Мы осознанно выбираем счастливую жизнь в здоровье, красоте и гармонии – это путь к позитивным изменениям.

В Soul Spa объединили научный и философский подходы, чтобы открыть уникальные методики продления жизни, включающие лучший опыт восточной и западной медицины.

Essential
Science of Life

Aesthetics anti-agе

В Soul Spa создан комплекс эффективных методик, направленных на полное раскрытие индивидуального потенциала красоты. Aesthetic anti aging – это внешний вид, который соответствует вашим представлениям об идеале себя.

смотреть раздел

Medicine anti-agе

Жить в наслаждении здоровьем и долголетием - это необходимость. Диагностика пяти возрастов тела позволяет расшифровать индивидуальную формулу долголетия каждого человека. На основе полученных результатов, эксперты Soul Spa создают программу комплексного омоложения всего организма.

смотреть раздел

Activity anti-age

Свежесть, молодость и энергия – обязательные составляющие здоровой и активной жизни. Мы подбираем наиболее комфортный ритм и индивидуальную программу активных занятий, следуя которой вы ощутите радость владения своим телом.

смотреть раздел

Thinking anti-age

Долголетие начинается с нового стиля сознания. То, как мы воспринимаем себя и мир, в значительной мере определяет качество нашей жизни. И если мы осознанно выбираем счастливую жизнь в здоровье, красоте и гармонии – это путь к позитивным изменениям.

В Soul Spa объединились научный и философский подходы, чтобы открыть Вам уникальные методики продления жизни, включающие лучший опыт восточной и западной медицины.

смотреть раздел

Food anti-age

Один из основных источников долголетия - рацион питания. Anti age ресторан Modern Garden предлагает концепцию, позволяющую приостановить процессы старения на клеточном уровне. Каждое блюдо содержит комбинацию полезных ингредиентов, которые становятся катализаторами омоложения. Здоровое питание подразумевает правильную атмосферу. Её создает гармоничная музыка и интеллектуальное кино. Меню Modern Garden - это тщательно отобранные блюда японской и европейской кухни, способны поддержать ваше представление о здоровом питании.

смотреть раздел

test

Телефон

+38 067 233 77 10

E-mail

soulspa@soulspa.com.ua

Соц сети

Адрес

Kiev, Antonovycha str., 90/92

@ Soul Spa